Updated knitting pattern posts

I’ve been trying to get all technical this weekend (in the most basic way!) and I’ve updated my knitting pattern posts to include buy now buttons! It’ll take you through the payment page after which you can download the pdf pattern straight away.

So you can now buy my knitting patterns without being members of Ravelry, although why you wouldn’t want to be a member I don’t know 😉

Currently I have 4 patterns for sale (number 5 is coming very soon, and is even supported with video tutorials!) and they are:

The falling leaves hat and scarf set:

wpid-wp-1447496948223.jpg

which you can by clicking here (see I’m getting really good at adding these buttons! haha)

And the three part Cosy Seed Stitch set:

wpid-wp-1440256593924.jpg

Which you can also buy the parts of by clicking:

Wrist warmers , headband , and buttoned cowl

OK, that’s quite enough practice adding the buttons 😉 I hope this makes it easier for you to get your hands on my patterns and start knitting!

Leave a Reply

