Winter is coming…

So recently a friend of mine shared a picture with me, that I think is incredibly apt in the circumstances:

image

Here is my pile of completed projects from the last couple of months, along with my current work in progress:

image

There is (from the top of the pile): my hat; baby’s hat; young sir’s hat; what was going to be his hat but I ran out of yarn and he now wears as a snood; a toddler size, double breasted Arran cardigan (matching baby size to come); my finished and blocked shawl; and the current WIP is an entrelac blanket. Phew! That’s a lot of knitting even if I do say so myself 🙂

I’ll be doing a few more detailed posts about some of the pieces, including some more tips and my reviews of the patterns I’ve used. Now, back to it! This blanket isn’t going to knit itself! 😉

Leave a Reply

