Right then…

So… I’m not really sure how it happened that I took a 4 month blogging break. I had planned to have a break in January, but then somehow it was February, which sneakily rolled into March. Life got crazy busy as it always does what with doing up young sir’s room and his second birthday. Oh, and getting the vegetable plot dug over and planted for the coming season. Then April arrived and so did potty training, and if you’ve been through it you’ll know it doesn’t leave a whole lot of free time for yourself!

And so now it’s May, and I’m going to get my butt into gear and get some posts written! I decided after stressing myself out over what I should write after such a big gap that a “what I’ve been up to” post would be best. It’s quick, it’s easy and then there’s something up that wasn’t written in December!

All I will say is that I have big things planned, which hopefully will come to pass in the not too distant future. And I’ve got some delicious recipes I’ve discovered which I’ll share with you too.

Anyways, I’ll be back soon… Promise! 😉

Leave a Reply

